Hey readers,

I am a home cook,  sometimes care about recipes and sometimes just care about my family’s taste buds. Sometimes I love to spend hours in the kitchen to prepare a great meal and sometimes just relax with family and order pizza. 

I will be sharing recipes with my touch,  recipes with love from my heart and the magic of my fingers.. If I don’t find corriander leaves in the kitchen pantry, I might as well use mint leaves and make something delicious.. Every recipe has a story, every recipe has a smiling family.. These are not mater chef class recipes.. They are just mommy, daughter, wife recipes to make the family happy. 

When I say every recipe has a story, I mean it.. Every single day has to be balanced with numerous demands.. Juggle with the traders in Wall Street to a baby in your lap to the kitchen where you don’t have a help.. It’s fun only when you can enjoy.. 

Watch out for my space for all the foods that I cook for my family and guests.. And the cuisines that I keep trying from around the globe.. 
Enjoy my space!!

FLavor Edition!

